I Called Him Oreo-Snake and He Got Mad At Me…

Orochimaru gave me the day off today, and since I’ve already had enough of looking at trees and frogs, I decided to come inside and write a blog post since it’s been a little while. I couldn’t think of anything to write about so I googled “writing prompts”and found a few that I think will be easy enough.

“Great Minds: Write  about someone you admire and you thought to have had a beautiful mind.” courtesy of http://thinkwritten.com/365-creative-writing-prompts/

The first great mind that came to my own mind was of course, Orochimaru. He’s like, my hero in a way, minus the fact that he’s going to take my body anyway.

That sounded kind of gay. I mean he’s going to use my body for later, you know that. Stop it.

I don’t mind though since he’s helping me achieve my goal of revenge. You know, people hate him and stuff and they always say how evil he is for betraying the Leaf, boo hoo, blah blah blah, but he’s not that bad. I mean sure, he may have killed a hokage, but who cares? That’s not that bad… I mean, it’s just the Leaf. Naruto is in the Leaf too, so like, double points for leaving that place, right? Two birds with one stone… right…

So back to my teacher. I don’t know how he gets his skin to be so clear like it is, like I’m kind of jealous. And the constant look of mischief in his eyes is just absolutely admirable. Sometimes it kind of scares me though because he can be a little unpredictable at times, but it’s just generally exciting to be around him. He always has something new to teach me, too. I learn everything he teaches me, whether I want to or not. I mean, he can be annoying too with his pranks and stuff. Like this one time he replaced all of the furniture in my room with snakes. It’s not like I actually got scared or anything, I mean, the noise I made was just because I was surprised, okay? He laughed at me anyway though, even when I tried to explain to him the difference between “surprised” and “scared.” Sheesh. He’s always pulling this shit though, saying that it’s supposed to “sharpen my senses.”

I just think he’s full of shit.

I mean, I would take him over Naruto though. At least he’s… um…

He’s actually useful! Yeah, he’s teaching me all these cool jutsu and stuff. And a lot of his pranks are actually funny, they’re just not that funny when they happen to you…

He’s so scary and powerful on the outside, and he still is on the inside, but once you get to know him, he’s also a pretty funny guy. I do admire how powerful he is. He’s so rebellious… he just really understands me, y’know? Do you know what that’s like? To grow up in a village where no one understands you and then to meet someone so powerful and admirable and he actually understands you and wants you. It’s just such a great feeling.

Orochimaru took me under his wing when I needed someone, y’know? He’s such a great guy…

I mean, I guess you could call him evil or whatever, and I guess you wouldn’t be completely wrong, but all in all, he’s a pretty great guy and I look up to him a lot. The difficult positions he puts me in help me learn more about myself, even his pranks, and to be honest, I think I just might be able to get revenge on my brother with his help. I’m just glad I met someone so cool like Orochimaru, he’s like, my hero. So yeah.

Also his gauges are pretty sick. I want some, but he won’t let me…

‘Till next time.

Leave a Reply

